Upcoming Public Body Meetings

Public Body: Zoning Commission
Dates: Monday, September 23, 2019 - 06:30 to 09:30
Location: Jerrily R. Kress Memorial Hearing Room, One Judiciary Square
Dates: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30
Location: DDOT - Room 404
Dates: Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Location: Consolidated Forensics Lab- 401 E Street, SW- Bennett Conference Room
Public Body: Zoning Commission
Dates: Monday, October 21, 2019 - 06:30 to 09:30
Location: Jerrily R. Kress Memorial Hearing Room, One Judiciary Square
Dates: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30
Location: DDOT - Room 404
Public Body: Zoning Commission
Dates: Monday, November 18, 2019 - 06:30 to 09:30
Location: Jerrily R. Kress Memorial Hearing Room, One Judiciary Square
Dates: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 18:00
Location: University of the District of Columbia Van Ness Campus
Dates: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30
Location: DDOT - Room 404
Dates: Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Location: Consolidated Forensics Lab- 401 E Street, SW- Bennett Conference Room
Public Body: Zoning Commission
Dates: Monday, December 9, 2019 - 06:30 to 09:30
Location: Jerrily R. Kress Memorial Hearing Room, One Judiciary Square

Pages