Upcoming Public Body Meetings

Dates: Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Location: Consolidated Forensics Lab- 401 E Street, SW- Bennett Conference Room
Dates: Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Location: Consolidated Forensics Lab- 401 E Street, SW- Bennett Conference Room
Public Body: Zoning Commission
Dates: Monday, July 29, 2019 - 06:30 to 09:30
Location: Jerrily R. Kress Memorial Hearing Room, One Judiciary Square
Dates: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30
Location: DDOT - Room 404
Dates: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Location: Consolidated Forensics Lab- 401 E Street, SW- Bennett Conference Room
Dates: Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Location: Consolidated Forensics Lab- 401 E Street, SW- Bennett Conference Room
Dates: Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Location: Consolidated Forensics Lab- 401 E Street, SW- Bennett Conference Room
Dates: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30
Location: DDOT - Room 404
Dates: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Location: Consolidated Forensics Lab- 401 E Street, SW- Bennett Conference Room
Public Body: Zoning Commission
Dates: Monday, September 9, 2019 - 06:30 to 09:30
Location: Jerrily R. Kress Memorial Hearing Room, One Judiciary Square

Pages