Upcoming Public Body Meetings

Public Body: Zoning Commission
Dates: Monday, May 13, 2019 - 06:30 to 09:30
Location: Jerrily R. Kress Memorial Hearing Room, One Judiciary Square
Dates: Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Location: Consolidated Forensics Lab- 401 E Street, SW- Bennett Conference Room
Dates: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 13:00
Location: Room 300 A/B
Dates: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30
Location: DDOT - Room 404
Dates: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 18:00
Location: University of the District of Columbia Van Ness Campus
Dates: Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 09:00
Location: OSSE
Public Body: Zoning Commission
Dates: Monday, June 10, 2019 - 06:30 to 09:30
Location: Jerrily R. Kress Memorial Hearing Room, One Judiciary Square
Dates: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Location: Consolidated Forensics Lab- 401 E Street, SW- Bennett Conference Room
Public Body: Zoning Commission
Dates: Monday, June 24, 2019 - 06:30 to 09:30
Location: Jerrily R. Kress Memorial Hearing Room, One Judiciary Square
Dates: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:30
Location: DDOT - Room 404

Pages