FOIA Officer Contact Information (Updated 1.05.18)

       
Agency FOIA Officer Email Address General Contact
Administrative Hearings, Office of Shawn M. Nolen

shawn.nolen@dc.gov

671-4474
Aging, Office on Michael D. Kirkwood michael.kirkwood@dc.gov 715-7745
Alcoholic Beverage Regulation Administration Paula J. Gibbs jpaula.gibbs@dc.gov  442-4468
Army Reserve National Guard Davina Ausbon davina.ausbon.civ@mail.mil  
Arts and Humanities, Commission on J. Carl Wilson carl.wilson@dc.gov 724-5613
Attorney General, Office of the Runako Kumbula Allsopp

runako.kumbula-allsopp@dc.gov

807-0363
Auditor, Office of the DC Amy Bellanca amy.bellanca@dc.gov 727-3600
Behavioral Health, Department of Matthew W. Caspari matthew.caspari@dc.gov 673-7505
Cable Television, Office of  Damien Alexander damien.alexander@dc.gov 671-0053
Chief Financial Officer Charles Barbera charles.barbera@dc.gov 727-9528
Laverne Lee (FOIA Info Officer) laverne.lee@dc.gov  727-9528
Chief Medical Examiner, Office of the Mikelle L. Devillier mikelle.devillier@dc.gov 698-9005
Chief Technology Officer, Office of the Pamela Brown pamela.brown5@dc.gov 727-9971
Child and Family Services Agency Wendy B. Singleton wendy.singleton@dc.gov 727-2646
Consumer and Regulatory Affairs, Department of Erin Roberts erin.roberts@dc.gov 899-3615
Contract Appeals Board Mark Poindexter mark.poindexter@dc.gov 727-4109
Contracting and Procurement, Office of  Jeremiah Regan jeremiah.regan@dc.gov 727-0252
Corrections, Department of Segun Obebe segun.obebe@dc.gov 671-2055
Council of the District of Columbia Brackett Smith bsmith@dccouncil.us 727-8026
Ellen Efros (GC) eefros@dccouncil.us 727-8026
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council Kristy Love Kristy.Love@dc.gov 442-9283
Disability Services, DC Department of (see State Office of Disability Admin) Jason Botop jason.botop@dc.gov 730-1695
Elections, Board of Amanda Stevens Joiner ajoiner@dcboee.org 727-5325 
Employee Appeals, Office of Sheila Barfield sheila.barfield@dc.gov 727-0004
Employment Services, Department of Tonya Robinson tonya.robinson@dc.gov 671-1195
Environment, Department of Ibrahim Bullo ibrahim.bullo@dc.gov 535-2506
Fire and Emergency Medical Services Department  Angela Washington angela.washington@dc.gov 673-3320
Forensic Sciences, Department of Rashee Raj dfs.foia@dc.gov 727-7830
For-Hire Vehicles, Department of Neville Waters, III neville.waters2@dc.gov 645-6020
General Services, Department of Camille Sabbakhan camille.sabbakhan@dc.gov 727-2800
Health Benefit Exchange Authority Mary Beth Senkewicz marybethe.senkewicz@dc.gov 730-1638
Health Care Finance, Department of Kevin O'Donnell kevin.odonnell2@dc.gov 299-5619
Health, Department of Phillip Husband phillip.husband@dc.gov 442-5977
Homeland Security and Emergency Management Agency  Whitney Bowen  whitney.bowen@dc.gov 481-3188
Housing Authority, District of Columbia Qwen Brown qbrown@dchousing.org 535-2835
Housing and Community Development, Department of Vonda Orders vonda.orders@dc.gov 442-6991
Housing Finance Agency, District of Columbia Tracey G. Parker tparker@dchfa.org 777-1600
Human Resources, Department of Leah Brown leah.brown2@dc.gov 442-9702
Human Rights, Office of Ebony Robinson ebony.robinson3@dc.gov 727-2193
Human Services, Department of Robert Warren robert.warren@dc.gov 671-4452
Inspector General, Office of  Keith Van Croft keith.vancroft@dc.gov 727-9566
Yolanda Jones yolanda.jones@dc.gov 727-9791
Insurance, Securities and Banking, Department of Charlotte Parker charlotte.parker@dc.gov 727-8000
Claudine Alula claudine.alula@dc.gov 727-8000
Labor Relations and Collective Bargaining, Office of Kevin M. Stokes kevin.stokes@dc.gv 724-4955
Library, DC Public Grace Perry-Gaiter grace.perry-gaiter@dc.gov 727-1134
Lottery and Charitable Games Control Board, DC Ridgely Bennett ridgely.bennett@dc.gov 645-8026
Mayor, Executive Office of the Jim Slattery jim.slattery@dc.gov 545-3119
Metropolitan Police Department Inspector Vendette Parker vendette.parker@dc.gov 727-3721
Motor Vehicles, Department of Kelly K. Davis kelly.davis@dc.gov 729-7113
Not-for-Profit Hospital Corporation, United Medical Center  Dr. Erica Alexander (GC) EAlexander@united-medicalcenter.com 841-9143
Open Government, Office of (Board of Ethics and Government Accountability) Johnnie Barton johnnie.barton2@dc.gov 741-5373
Parks and Recreation, Department of Jamarj Johnson jamarj.johnson@dc.gov 671-1700
People's Counsel, District of Columbia Arick Sears asears@opc-dc.gov 727-1014
Planning and Economic Development, Office of the Deputy Mayor for Tsega Bekele tsega.bekele@dc.gov 727-6365
Planning, Office of Edward Giefer edward.giefer@dc.gov 442-7629
Police Complaints, Office of Alicia Yass alicia.yass2​@dc.gov 727-3838
Public Schools, District of Columbia Eboni Govan  eboni.govan@dc.gov 442-5000
Public Service Commission, District of Columbia Christopher Lipscombe clipscombe@psc.dc.gov 626-5140
Public Employee Relations Board Sheryl Harrington sheryl.harrington@dc.gov 727-1822
Public Works, Department of Christine Davis christine.davis@dc.gov 673-6959
Retirement Board, District of Columbia Erie Sampson erie.sampson@dc.gov 343-3200
Risk Management, Office of Robert Preston robert.preston@dc.gov 727-4215
Sentencing and Criminal Code Sentencing Commission Linden Fry (GC) linden.fry@dc.gov 727-7934
Small and Local Business Development, Department of Mekdy Alemayehu mekdy.alemayehu@dc.gov 727-3900
State Board of Education Mona Patel mona.patel@dc.gov 481-3790
State Office of Disability Administration Jason Botop jason.botop@dc.gov 730-1695
Tenant Advocate, Office of Harrison Magy harrison.magy@dc.gov 719-6560
Transportation, District of Department of Karen Calmeise karen.calmeise@dc.gov 671-5114
Unified Communications, Office of

Kelly Brown

Tammie Creamer

kelly.brown@dc.gov

tammie.creamer@dc.gov

727-5768

730-0548

University of the District of Columbia Karen Hardwick karen.hardwick@udc.edu 274-5604
Water, DC Katherine Cahill kcahill@dcwater.com 787-2623
Youth Rehabilitation Services, Deparment of Adam Aljoburi adam.aljoburi@dc.gov 576-8175
Zoning, Office of Tracey Whitten Rose tracey.rose@dc.gov 727-0349