DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA COMMISSION ON SELECTION AND TENURE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGES OF THE OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

In accordance with D.C. Code § 2-576(1), the District of Columbia Commission on Selection and Tenure of Administrative Law Judges of the Office of Administrative Hearings (Commission) hereby gives notice that it will meet on June 5, 2019, at 2:00 p.m. at the Board of Ethics and Government Accountability Hearing Room, 441 Fourth Street NW, Suite 540 South Washington, DC 20001 in order to consider the reappointments of two Administrative Law Judges. The members will vote to close a portion of the meeting pursuant to D.C. Code § 2-575(b)(10), which permits closed meetings in order to "discuss the appointment, employment, assignment, performance evaluation, compensation, discipline, demotion, removal, or resignation of government appointees, employees, or officials." The agenda below will be posted on the OAH website at www.oah.dc.gov and the Office of Open Government/BEGA website at www.oah.dc.gov and the Office

For further information, please contact Louis Neal at Louis.Neal@dc.gov or 202-724-3672.

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order (Board Chair)
- II. Ascertainment of Quorum
- III. Adoption of Agenda
- IV. Executive Session (non-public). Vote to enter closed session to discuss personnel matters pursuant to D.C. Official Code § 2-575(b)(10).
 - a) Vote on Reappointments of Eligible Administrative Law Judges
 - a. Deborah Carroll
 - b. Alexis Taylor
- V. Resumption of Public Meeting
- VI. Discussion of Next Meeting
- VII. Adjournment (Board Chair)