DC FOIA Officer Contact Information

Agency FOIA Officer Email Address General Contact
Administrative Hearings, Office of Shawn M. Nolen shawn.nolen@dc.gov 202-671-4474
Aging and Community Living, Department of Adam Mingal Adam.mingal@dc.gov (202) 727-8371
Alcoholic Beverage Regulation Administration Austin Hill austin.hill@dc.gov 202-442-4468
Arts and Humanities, Commission on Carl Wilson carl.wilson@dc.gov 202-724-5613
Attorney General, Office of the Runako Kumbula Allsopp runako.kumbula-allsopp@dc.gov (202) 807-0363
Auditor, Office of the DC Amy Bellanca Amy.Bellanca@dc.gov (202) 727-3600
Behavioral Health, Department of Matt Caspari matthew.caspari@dc.gov (202) 673-7505
Board of Ethics and Government Accountability Sheree DeBerry sheree.deberry1@dc.gov (202) 579-1043
Cable Television, Office of  Donna Cooper donna.cooper@dc.gov (202) 671-0053
Chief Financial Officer LaVerne Lee laverne.lee@dc.gov (202) 727-9528
Chief Medical Examiner, Office of the Rodney Adams rodney.adams@dc.gov (202) 698-9005
Chief Technology Officer, Office of the Todd Smith octo.foia@dc.gov (202) 724-6553
Child and Family Services Agency Wendy Singleton cfsa.foia@dc.gov (202) 727-2646
 City Administrator, Office of Barry Kreiswirth  barry.kreiswirth@dc.gov (202) 478-9200
Community Relations and Services, Mayor's Office of Alana Burnett eom.foia@dc.gov (202) 724-7681
Consumer and Regulatory Affairs, Department of *

Erin Roberts

Genet Amare

erin.roberts@dc.gov 

genet.amare@dc.gov

(202) 899-3615

(202) 442-8769

Contract Appeals Board Mark Poindexter mark.poindexter2@dc.gov (202) 727-2841
Contracting and Procurement, Office of  Jeremiah Regan jeremiah.regan@dc.gov (202) 727-0252
Corrections, Department of Oluwasegun Obebe segun.obebe@dc.gov (202) 671-2055
Council of the District of Columbia

Valeria Nadal

David Guo

vnadal@dccouncil.us

dguo@dccouncil.us

202-724-8026
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council Kristy Love kristy.love@dc.gov (202) 442-9283
Disability Services, DC Department of Nalaka Senaratne Nalaka.Senaratne@dc.gov (202) 527-5604
Elections, Board of Tonisha Erskine terskine@dcboe.org​ (202) 727-2897
Employee Appeals, Office of Sheila Barfield sheila.barfield@dc.gov  
Employment Services, Department of Tonya Sapp tonya.sapp@dc.gov (202) 671-1195
Environment, Department of

David Dickman

Myra Campbell

david.dickman@dc.gov

myra.campbell@dc.gov

(202) 481-3845
Fire and Emergency Medical Services Department  Paula J. Gibbs, Esq. Paula.Gibbs1@dc.gov (202) 673-3397
Forensic Sciences, Department of Andrea Stempel DFS.FOIA@dc.gov (202) 442-6673
For-Hire Vehicles, Department of Abigail Zenner abigail.zenner@dc.gov (202) 645-6020
General Services, Department of *

Vaughn Adams

Victoria Black Johnson

foia.dgs@dc.gov (202) 727-2800
Health Benefit Exchange Authority Mary Beth Senkewicz mary.senkewicz@dc.gov (202) 730-1638
Health Care Finance, Department of Kevin H. O'Donnell kevin.odonnell2@dc.gov (202) 299-5619
Health, Department of Phillip Husband Phillip.Husband@dc.gov (202) 442-5977
Homeland Security and Emergency Management Agency  Whitney Bowen

hsema.foia@dc.gov 

(202) 481-3188
Housing Authority, District of Columbia Ken Slaughter foia@dchousing.org 202-535-2835
Housing and Community Development, Department of Tonya Condell tonya.condell@dc.gov (202) 442-7186
Housing Finance Agency, District of Columbia Brittney Jordan FOIA@dchfa.org (202) 777-1600
Human Resources, Department of Aphrodite Hadjiloucas aphrodite.hadjiloucas2@dc.gov (202) 442-9702
Human Rights, Office of Stacy Biney ohr.foia@dc.gov (202) 727-4559
Human Services, Department of Robert Warren Robert.Warren@dc.gov (202) 671-4452
Inspector General, Office of  *

Keith Van Croft

Yolanda Jones

foia.oig@dc.gov (202) 727-2540
Insurance, Securities and Banking, Department of * Andre Beard andre.beard@dc.gov 202-442-7847
Labor Relations and Collective Bargaining, Office of Michael Kentoff Michael.Kentoff@dc.gov (202) 724-4955
Library, DC Public Grace Perry-Gaiter general.counsel@dc.gov (202) 727-1134
Lottery and Charitable Games Control Board, DC LaVerne Lee laverne.lee@dc.gov (202) 727-9528
Mayor, Executive Office of the Alana Burnett eom.foia@dc.gov 202-724-7681
Mayor's Office of Talent and Appointments Alana Burnett eom.foia@dc.gov 202-724-7681
Metropolitan Police Department Lisa Archie-Mills foia.admin@dc.gov (202) 727-4129
Motor Vehicles, Department of Pamela Washington pamela.washington@dc.gov (202) 729-7113
Not-for-Profit Hospital Corporation, United Medical Center  Ty Booker TBooker@United-MedicalCenter.com (202) 574-6389
Parks and Recreation, Department of Jamarj Johnson jamarj.johnson@dc.gov  (202) 671-1700
People's Counsel, District of Columbia Anjali Patel       apatel@opc-dc.gov (202) 727-1014
Planning and Economic Development, Office of the Deputy Mayor for Erika Satterlee Erika.Satterlee@dc.gov (202) 727-6365
Planning, Office of Edward Giefer edward.giefer@dc.gov (202) 442-7629
Police Complaints, Office of Alicia Yass Alicia.Yass2@dc.gov (202) 727-3838
Public Schools, District of Columbia Eboni Govan  dcpsfoia@dc.gov (202) 442-5000
Public Service Commission, District of Columbia

Angela Parsons

Christopher Lipscombe

aparsons@psc.dc.gov

CLipscombe@psc.dc.gov

202-626-5150
Public Employee Relations Board Gertie A. Elam Gertie.Elam@dc.gov 202-727-1822
Public Works, Department of Christine Davis christine.davis@dc.gov (202) 671-2030
Retirement Board, District of Columbia Erie Sampson erie.sampson@dc.gov (202) 343-3200
Risk Management, Office of Robert Preston robert.preston@dc.gov 202-727-8600
District of Columbia Sentencing Commission Kara Dansky kara.dansky@dc.gov (202) 727-7934
Small and Local Business Development, Department of Lorenzo McRae DSLBDLegal@dc.gov  202-727-3900
State Board of Education John-Paul C. Hayworth John-Paul.Hayworth@dc.gov 202-741-0888
Tenant Advocate, Office of Dennis Taylor dennis.taylor@dc.gov 202-719-6560
Transportation, District of Department of Karen R. Calmeise karen.calmeise@dc.gov (202) 671-5114 
Unified Communications, Office of Domingo Juan

domingo.juan1@dc.gov

202-730-0510
University of the District of Columbia Avis Russell officeofgc@udc.edu (202) 274-5400
Water, DC Victoria Fleming Victoria.Fleming@dcwater.com (202) 787-2627
Youth Rehabilitation Services, Department of Adam Aljoburi adam.aljoburi@dc.gov (202) 299-3703
Zoning, Office of Allison Myers allison.myers@dc.gov (202) 727-2806
* Some agencies have more than one designgated FOIA officer